الهاتف ::
الصين عدادات الكهرباء مسبقة الدفع الصانع
Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

شركة شنتشن Calinmeter ، المحدودة

منزل

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

يعود تاريخ Calin ، المستمد من جامعة China of Innovation ، إلى عام 2006 عندما قام فريقنا بتطوير الجيل الجديد من عداد ساعة وحدة البطاقة الإلكترونية المدفوعة مسبقًا للكيلو وات ساعة لشبكة دولة الصين. يوجد الآن أكثر من 1،000،000 قطعة هذا النوع من عدادات الدفع المسبق الذكية تعمل كأجهزة رئيسية لحماية الإيرادات للمرافق ومقدمي الخدمات داخل وخارج الصين.


خدم كل عضو من أعضاء فريق البحث والتطوير Calin في شركات عدادات صينية رفيعة المستوى وساهم في التطور السريع لصناعة القياس الذكية في الصين. مع خبرة وخبرة واسعة في مجال الصدارة ، تقدم Calin مجموعة واسعة من منتجات القياس ، تشمل عدادات الكهرباء التقليدية ، عدادات المياه ، عدادات الدفع المسبق ، عدادات الاتصالات اللاسلكية ، أنظمة البيع والإدارة ، حلول القياس الذكي AMR / AMI ، الاستشارات والتدريب والدعم.


تعتبر Calin رائدة صناعة القياس المدفوعة مقدمًا في الصين. يتم تطوير جميع منتجاتنا وحلولنا وفقًا لمفهوم حماية الإيرادات وإدارة أفضل ، وبالتالي تتمتع بسمعة عالية جدًا في هذه الصناعة. حتى الآن ، تقوم الصين بتزويد المكونات والمنتجات الكاملة كما هو الحال في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، والتصميم الإلكتروني للمتر للعديد من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. مع هذه الشركة المصنعة الأصلية والشركاء التجاريين ، توسعت أعمال Calin إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

لمشاركتنا مع عملائنا الاستفادة من ابتكارنا المستمر والالتزام بطلب عملائنا هو مبدأ كالين الثابت إلى الأبد. يهرب دائما من المسؤولية. ستواصل Calin خدمة عملائنا من خلال أفضل ابتكارنا والتزامنا بإنشاء أفضل منفعة متبادلة.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : كالين

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 3,000,000-5,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شركة الخدمات

خدمة التدريب - تساعدك على تحقيقها بنفسك

المسار الأساسي الذي يؤدي إلى نجاح أي مشروع هو نقل المهارات والمعرفة. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، كالين هو متخصص في توفير دورات تدريبية في جميع جوانب عملية المشروع.

من المزايا الرئيسية لتدريبنا هو أننا حددنا العديد من وظائف الأدوار وفقًا للوظيفة الفعلية ، والتي سيتم تنفيذها من قبل الموظفين الذين سيكونون على يدي العملية. يمكّنك هذا من اختيار المسار الأنسب بناءً على الوظيفة الوظيفية والمستوى والخبرة.

الدعم - كل خطوة من طريقك

يوفر Calin خطوطًا ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع والدعم الفني لسطح المكتب عن طريق برنامج TeamViewer. متاح في الموقع عند الطلب. طورت كالين مجموعة من اتفاقيات الدعم التي تمكنك من اختيار أفضل باقة تناسب احتياجاتك.

الخدمة التعاقدية المهنية - خذ ضغوطك

توفر Calin خدمة إدارة متعاقدة مع جهات خارجية للكيانات الصغيرة الحجم مثل المالكين المعقدين ، وحدائق البيع بالتجزئة ، ومباني المكاتب الذين لا يرغبون في تشغيل النظام. مع مرافق الوصول عن بعد ، يوفر Calin إدارة البيانات ، تخزين قسيمة البيع المسبق ، توفير تقرير إحصائي ، الخ.

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD
2nd floor، Bd A4 of A1-A7، Hengkeng Guantian Tech Park، Beihuan Rd، Shiyan، Bao'an District Shenzhen، China
الهاتف ::86-755-23707749
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة عدادات الكهرباء مسبقة الدفع المزود. © 2016 - 2020 prepayment-meter.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Prepaid Electricity Meters manufacturer
Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

 

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD 

 

Home

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD

Calin, as derived from China League of Innovation, dates  back to the year 2006  when our team developed the new generation of CPU card electronic prepaid kilo-watt hour meter for China State Grid. Now there are over 1,000,000 pcs this type of smart prepayment electric meters operating  as key revenue protection devices for utilities and service providers in and out of China. 


Each member of Calin R&D team  ever served in top rank Chinese meter companies and contributed to the rapid development of smart metering industry in China. With vast forefront field experience and expertise, Calin offer a broad metering product range, comprising of conventional electric meters, water meters, prepaid meters, wireless communication meters, vending and management systems, AMR / AMI smart metering solutions, consulting, training and support.


Calin is the forerunner of prepaid metering industry in China. Our products and solutions are all developed on the concept of revenue protection and better management, and thus enjoy very high reputation in the industry. Even now China is supplying components, complete products as in OEM, and meter electronic design to many other meter manufacturers. With this OEM and trade partners, Calin’s business has expannded to over 30 countries and regions worldwide. 

 

To share with our clients the benefit from our constant innovation and commit to our clients’ request is Calin’s forever unchanging principle. Running away from responsibility is always condemed. Calin will keep servicing our clients with our best innovation and commitment to create best mutual benefit.

Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Brands : Calin

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 3,000,000-5,000,000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Company Service

Training Service-- Help you make it on your own

 

Fundamental course leading to the success of any project is the transfer of skills and knowledge. To this end, Calin is  specialising in providing training courses in all aspects of project operation.

 

A key benefit of our training is that we have defined several role  functions according to actual job, which would be performed by the personnel who will be hands on the operation. This enables you to select the most appropriate course based on the job function, level and experience.

 

Support--Each step of your way

Calin provides 24/7/365 full clock desk hotlines and TeamViewer remote desktop technical support. Onsite is available on request. Calin has developed a range of support agreements which enable you to select the best package for your needs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional contracted service-- Take your stress off

 

Calin provides outsourced contracted management service for small sized entities such as complex owners, retail commercial parks, office buildings who do not want hands on the system operation. With remote access facilities, Calin offers data management, prepayment vending voucher stocking, statistic report provision,etc. 

 

 

Shenzhen Calinmeter Co,.LTD
2nd floor, Bd A4 of A1-A7, Hengkeng Guantian Tech Park, Beihuan Rd, Shiyan, Bao'an District Shenzhen, China
Tel:86-755-23707749
China Good Quality Prepaid Electricity Meters Supplier. Copyright © 2016 - 2018 prepayment-meter.com. All Rights Reserved.